Inserenten 2019 Website Seite
Abächerli Solutions GmbH www.abaecherli-solutions.ch 14
Auto AG Rothenburg www.autoag.ch 22
Blumen Bucher www.blumenhaus-bucher.ch 48
Bohl AG Bedachungen Fasadenbau www.bohl.ch 70
Boschian Keramik AG www.boschian.ch 48
Burch AG www.burchag.ch 70
C.Matzenbacher Immobilien AG www.matzenbacher@matzenbacher-immobilien.ch 72
Capasso Elektro GmbH www.capasso-elektro.ch 30
CASCADA Hotel www.cascada.ch 12
Charles Bucher Seefahrten AG www.charles-bucher.ch 6
Chäs Barmettler www.chäs-barmettler.ch 50
China Restaurant Li Tai Pe GmbH www.litaipe.ch 64
Circomedia AG Le Théâtre Kriens-Luzern www.le-theatre.ch 30
CKW Conex AG www.ckwconex.ch 12
CSS-Versicherungen www.css.ch 4
Dommen Nadig Personal AG www.dommen-nadig.ch 20
Eicher Druck AG www.eicherdruck.ch 66
ewl Verkauf AG www.ewl-luzern.ch 10
F. Kuster AG Sanitär- Heizungen www.kuster-ag.ch 38
Fadegrad www.fadegrad-luzern.ch 30
Frey + Cie Sicherheitstechnik AG www.freysicherheit.ch 64
Gehrig Drogerie + Farben AG www.gehrig-ag.ch 22
Gmeiner AG www.gmeiner.ch 14
Grand Casino Luzern AG www.grandcasinoluzern.ch 74
Guido Burri 26
Hagenbuch Hydraulic Systems AG www.hagenbuch.ch 10
Hammer Auto-Center www.hammerautocenter.ch 72
HEINI Conditorei www.heini.ch 66
Hermap AG www.hermap.ch 70
Herzog Haustechnik AG www.herzoooog.ch 22
HG Commerciale www.hgc.ch 50
HKG Engineering AG Rotkreuz www.hkg.ch 32
Hotel Ambassador AG www.de-la-paix.ch 18
Hotel Balm Meggen www.balm.ch 44
Hotel Schweizerhof www.schweizerhof-luzern.ch 24
Hotel Wilden Mann www.wilden-mann.ch 26
InfoSoft Systems GmbH www.isg.ch 54
Kälin Elektro&Telematik AG www.kaelin-elektro.ch 48
Kandidaten 2016/17 Jungzüntler 2019 2
Kandidaten 2018/19 2
Karl Bucher AG www.karlbucher.ch 50
KV Luzern Berufsakademie www.kvlu.ch 34
Leutwyler Floristik AG www.leutwyler-floristik.ch 70
LFK Plakette www.lfk.ch 2
LFK-Seniorenfasnacht www.lfk.ch 26
Maler Michel AG www.maler-michel.ch 26
Manetsch Holzbau + Montagen GmbH www.manetsch-holzbau.ch 68
Marcel Bernasconi AG www.bernasconi.ch 78
Maréchaux Elektro AG www.marechaux.ch 4
Metallbauteile Schibler AG www.metallbauteile.ch 50
Möbel Egger www.moebelegger.ch 10
Mode Marco AG www.mode-marco.ch 38
Mövenpik Schweiz AG www.moevenpick-restaurants.com/luzern 14
Musegg-Immobilien www.musegg-immobilien.ch 22
Nova Funk Engineering AG www.novafunk.ch 12
Remimag Gastronomie AG www.remimag.ch 52
Restaurant Galliker 66
Restaurant Mostrose Da Ernesto www.da-ernesto.ch 78
Restaurant Rebstock www.rebstock-luzern.ch 22
Restaurant Stadtkeller www.stadtkeller.ch 10
Restaurant Winkel www.winkelbadi.ch 46
RUZ www.ruz.ch 46
Schättin Garage Lido AG www.ford.ch 2
Schätzle AG www.schaetzle.ch 44
Schmid Bauunternehmung AG www.schmid.lu 44
Schmidt AG www.schmidtag.ch 14
Schriber AG Rothenburg www.schrieberag.ch 18
Schriber AG Rothenburg www.saunalux.ch 52
Schuhhaus Imgrüth AG www.imgrueth.ch 38
Schürch Getränke AG www.schurch.ch 78
Seal.technics AG www.seal-technics.ch 74
Sedimo AG Gastromanagement GmbH www.pizzerialuzern.ch 68
Seitensprungzimmer www.seitensprungzimmer.com 48
Seven Air Gebr. Meyer AG www.seven-air.com 30
Small Foot AG www.small-foot.ch 12
SNG-St.Niklausen Schiffgesellschaft www.sng.ch 20
Soland Media AG www.soland.ch 66
Taxi – Carreisen Ernst Hess AG www.hesstaxi.ch 68
Treuhand A.Willimann GmbH www.treuhand-willimann.ch 38
TUI ReiseCenter www.tuiflora.ch 24
VIVONDA www.vivonda.info 46
WC Express Bucher www.wcexpress.ch 68
Wey-Beck AG www.beck-habermacher.ch 14
Zweifel Wein & Getränke AG www.zweifelweine.ch 38